about us

Our intention for this website is to provide information about the PTA of Will Rogers Elementary School in Stillwater, Oklahoma. If you have questions or comments for us please use the email link below and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.


2012-2013 PTA Officers and Board

president: Angela Myers

vice-president: Lori Cayton

vice president in charge of fundraising:  vacant

treasurer: Kim Berry

secretary: Janet Stewart

teacher liaisons: Michelle Schaecher and Beckie Powell

membership/parental involvement coordinator: Kimberly Berry

member-at-large: Susan Dermer and Robin Cornwell

hospitality: vacant

teacher appreciation: vacant

school principal: Cherron Ukpaka

school assistant principal: Bo Gamble 

volunteer coordinator: vacant

past president: Lori and Owen Cayton

holiday store: vacant

OSU parking: Lance and Linda Miller

reflections: vacant


family nights coordinator: vacant